logo

Neskowin Community Association
Board 2013 to 2014 

NCA Board Officers & Members

Robin Crowell, President [robin.crowell@penwool.com]

Kacey Joyce, Secretary [kaceyjoyce@comcast.net]
Rhea Jacobson, Treasurer [rheajacobson@comcast.net]
Bryan Arneson [BryanArneson@reachone.com]
Susan Amort [susanamort@msn.com]
Randall Koch [randallkoch1@me.com]
Brian Lind [brian@nnw.us]
Paul Plath [PNRAssoc@aol.com]
Pam Rowland [pamrowland14@gmail.com]
Pat Ihnat
[pihnat@comcast.net]
 

NCA Newsletter:
Randall Koch [randallkoch1@me.com] Voice Publisher
Cameron Nagel, Voice Editor

Webmaster:
Jeff Linman: Adviser MHS Tech Cadre

Neskowin Citizen's Advisory Committee:
Guy Sievert, CAC Chair
gsievert@icloud.net

Nesko Women's Club:
Teresa Smith, President
541-227-9411
pctyee@centurylink.net

Neskowin Valley School:
Email Us: info@neskowinvalleyschool.com.

Neskowin Regional Sanitary Authority
Email Us: nrsa@oregoncoast.com

Neskowin Regional Water District
Email Us:nwrd@earthlink.net