logo

Neskowin Community Association
Board 2019 to 2020 

NCA Board Officers & Members

Robin Crowell, President [robincrowell@gmail.com]

Kacey Joyce, Secretary [kaceyjoyce@comcast.net]
Kelli Leisure, Treasurer [kellil@pionersheetmetalinc.com]
Susan Amort [susanamort@msn.com]
Randall Koch [randallkoch1@me.com]
Lauri Braich [tbraich@bendbroadband.com]
Tracy Hauth [traceyhauth@yahoo.com]
Pat Ihnat
[pihnat@comcast.net]
Frank Schmidt [frankschmidt@tilandschmidt.com]
 

Click HERE to download a Membership Form

NCA Newsletter:
Randall Koch [randallkoch1@me.com] Voice Publisher
Cameron Nagel, Voice Editor, Photographer

Webmaster:
Jeff Linman [jefflinman@gmail.com]

Neskowin Citizen's Advisory Committee:
Richard Hook, CAC Chair
503.392.3342
richard.hook@sbcglobal.net

Nesko Women's Club:

Jeanette Miller, President
503-965-4540


Neskowin Valley School:
Email Us: info@neskowinvalleyschool.com.

Neskowin Regional Sanitary Authority
Email Us: nrsa@oregoncoast.com

Neskowin Regional Water District
Email Us:nwrd@earthlink.net

PO Box 823
Neskowin, OR 97149
503-392-3966